1300 300 030

A Touch of Frost - Series Eleven & Twelve DVD Set

He doesn't play by the rules.

Larger Image & Additional View
On Sale!

Price: $49.95

Price: $24.99

Postage: $9.99
Limited Stock Only

Product Description

Order Code: 0758176

DAVID JASON stars as unconventional policeman Detective Inspector Jack Frost, whose arrogance and indifference to orthodox police procedures masks a keen sense of observation and a dedication to solving crime. Based on the booked by R.D. Wingfield, each feature length episode shows Frost unravelling complex cases with his social touch of sharp instinct, dogged determination and compassion.

Another Life - Frost returns to work after his suspension to face a complex and disturbing murder case. With one victim apparently leading a double life and another dismembered body found with two dismembered left feet, it's going to take all of Frost's experience, judgment and skill to crack the case.

Dancing In The Dark - The body of a man is found atop a mountain of glass at a council recycling plant with nothing to identify him but a denture with one gold tooth. During the investigation, the body of a young woman escort is found in a hotel bedroom of a wealthy businessman who later "apparently" commits suicide before his arrest.

Near Death Experience - Frost's trusted sergeant George Toolan is seriously injured as the pair prevent a young man's suicide attempt. His problems increase when a brutal murder is committed on his patch and the ritualistic killing echoes a previous case. Frost uncovers a mistake providing a vital clue to his identity and where he might strike next.


3 DVDs • Running time 288 mins • Rated M

You May Like This

A Touch of Frost - Series Nine & Ten DVD...

He doesn't play by the rules.

Limited Stock Only